Leongatha Cycling Club Inc.

Postal address:    C/- S Wilson 48 Horn St. Leongatha 3953

Executive committee:

President:   Mark Bensley      0418 569 515

Vice president:   Stephen Wilson

Secretary:   Peter McLean    0422 233 038

Treasurer:   Stephen Wilson


Lindsay Love


Support group:

Commersaire:   Lindsay Love    0418 307 430

Race convener:   Peter McLean    0422 233 038

Race results:   Peter McLean    0422 233 038

Webmaster:   Lynton Clay     56620722

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.