117th Austral Wheelrace & Australian Madison Championships.

More than 20 World Champions are all set to light up the boards of Hisense Arena on December 20th at the 117th Austral Wheelrace & Australian Madison Championships.

Leigh Howard, Cam Meyer, Glenn O’Shea, Jack Bobridge, Alex Edmondson, Annette Edmondson, Amy Cure and Macey Stewart are just some of the stars already confirmed as Austral and Madison starters.

There will also be UCI Category 1 Sprints and Keirins contested during the program, featuring the best track sprinters from Australia and across the world. We’ll be naming the riders to contest these events very soon.

Don’t miss what promises to be a fantastic night of world class track cycling!

tickets available at Ticketek

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.