Bena criterium results 18th May 2013

A grade 30 min +3laps
1 Ronald Purtle
2 Thomas McFarlane
3 David McFarlane
4 Neil White
B grade 20 min +3laps
1 Will Lumby
2 Kerry Pritchard
3 Matt Minogue
4 Austin Timmins
5 Steve Wilson
6 David Bennett

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.