Leongatha North to Trida

Leongatha North to Trida and return – 46Km’s

Sunday morning and a good turn up riders from across Gippsland to tackle the course to Trida and back with 10 riding ‘A’ grade, 7 ‘B’ grade and 3 in ‘C’. Conditions were fine, but 20-30Kph North-westerly was blowing, which made some situations tricky. 

‘A’ grade was clearly won by Paul Collins from Latrobe in 1hr 16m 43s

2nd – Aaron Wain (Sale) in 1hr 17m 45s

3rd – Edward Dabinett (Warragul) 1hr 18m 23s

4th Chris Joustra  (Ltr)

5th – Tom Dudley (Lga)

6th – Steph Kirsch (Lga)

7th – Jim Timmer-Ardens (Ltr)

8th – Sid Jackson (Lga)

9th – Peter McDonald (S Masters)

10th – Leigh Stott (Lga)

‘B” grade won by Brenton Smethurst (Sale) in 1hr 34m 50s

2nd – Keran Love (Lga)

3rd – Morgan Barnes (Lga)

4th John Verey (Sale)

‘C’ grade won by Mike Renehan (Sale) 1hr 57m 17s

2nd – Mark Bensley (Lga)

3rd – Mark Baesch (Lga)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.