Papers roster

Changes have been made to the order and now every 2 weeks


22nd May – Chris Rowe

5th June – David McFarlane

19th June – David Bennett

3rd July – Lynton Clay

17th July- Steve Wilson

31st July – Brad Bouquet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.